We take data privacy seriously.

Whenever Facebook Platform Data is no longer necessary to provide an app experience or service to users, we delete associated Facebook data within 30 days.


When requested by a user to delete data, we delete data instantly if initiated through the app or within 5 business days if initiated through official support channels. To learn more about how to delete your account, please see our associated article.

When a user deletes their account associated with MaxRewards, we delete data immediately.


When requested by Facebook to delete data, we delete data within 5 business days.

When request by law or regulation to delete data, we delete data within 5 business days.

Did this answer your question?